WHITESTONE
718.747.7747
WHITESTONE
FLUSHING
718.224.3083
FLUSHING
GLENDALE
718.366.6636
GLENDALE

Our Team

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
in
 
Showing 1 - 33 of 33 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Anthony Carollo  Licensed Real Estate Broker 
  • Other: 718-366-6636
  • Office: 718-224-3083
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   anthony@carollorealestate.com
 
Mitchell Todd  Office Manager 
  • Office: 718-224-3083
  • Phone: 516-993-0046
  • Office:   Mitchell@CarolloRealEstate.com
Anne Costello  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: 646-263-7046
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   annecos@gmail.com
Chris Dedes  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: 917-698-7537
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   christos@carollorealestate.com
Silvia Mastroianni  Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker 
  • Cell: 917-509-3133
  • Office: 718-224-3083
  • Office:   silviamastroianni@yahoo.com
 
Vito Anzalone  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   vwainc@nyc.rr.com
Ariel Carner  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 917-376-8834
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   arielcarner4@gmail.com
  • Office:   ariel@carollorealestate.com
Leslie Catalano  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 516-532-3011
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   LCrealestate@gmail.com
Patrick DeBernardi  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 917-885-4367
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   pat@carollorealestate.com
Joseph DeSabato  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 917-553-0820
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   joedesabato@gmail.com
Nicole DiPasquale  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   nicole@carollorealestate.com
Atanasia Franke  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   sia.franke@Gmail.com
Peter Forgione  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 917-439-0287
  • Office: (718)747-7747
Maryanne Licastri  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   rebecca11358@gmail.com
Vivian (Chan) Liu  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Other: 646-699-0419
  • Office: 718-224-3083
  • Office:   liu@carollorealestate.com
Angela Nicolopoulos  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 516-810-0905
  • Office: 718-224-3083
  • Office:   angela@carollorealestate.com
Mark Nieves  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 718-913-3747
  • Office: 718-366-6636
  • Office:   marknieves@hotmail.com
Mark Nieves  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718)366-6636
  • Office:   marknieves@hotmail.com
Nicoletta Novielli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: 718-224-3083
  • Office:   NickieWy@aol.com
Nicoletta Novielli  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   Nickiewy@aol.com
Maria Paniccia  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   maria.paniccia@gmail.com
Jennifer Pluchinotta  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   jennifer@carollorealestate.com
Anthony Rosa  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 646-581-4728
  • Office: 718-224-3083
  • Office:   arosa@carollorealestate.com
Ping Yu (Jessica) Pritsky  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 646-436-6881
  • Office: 718-224-3083
  • Office:   yu050804@gmail.com
Yum Sohn  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 917-741-0498
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   ksohnrealtor@gmail.com
Donna Terribile  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: 718-747-7747
  • Office: 718-224-3083
  • Office:   donna@carollorealestate.com
Stacey Tzortzatos  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   stacey@carollorealestate.com
Stacey Tzortzatos   Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 917-327-4143
  • Office: 718-747-7747
  • Office:   Stacey@CarolloRealEstate.com
Rose Ann Vacarr  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   rtiggrr@aol.com
Chanel Vargas  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   vargas.chanel@gmail.com
Hayley Zawadzki  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718)366-6636
  • Office:   hayley@carollorealestate.com
Flor Zervoudis  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office: (718)747-7747
  • Office:   fzervoudis@hotmail.com
Fedra Corallo  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell: 917-589-3600
  • Office: 718-224-3083
  • Office:   fedra@carollorealestate.com
Showing 1 - 33 of 33 results| view:  results per page« 1 »